Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

The business and affairs of the Cooperative shall be managed by a board of nine directors.  All directors shall be elected by secret ballot and shall hold office for a term of three years.  These are your directors for Graham County Electric Cooperative and Graham County Utilities.  Click on their links to learn more about them.

GCEC Board of Directors

District 1

    Reuben McBride
    Jim Bryce (Secretary)
    Chris Claridge

District 2

     Dennis Jacob (President)
    Stephen Hooper

    Gerald Schmidt

District 3

    Gene Robert Larson
    Tommy Clonts

    Mark Claridge (Vice President)


GCU Board of Directors


Jeff Larson, (President)
Steve Hooper, (Vice President)
Mike Crockett, (Secretary)
Jim Bryce
Larry Morris
Gene Robert Larson
Dennis Jacob
Tommy Clonts
Gerald Schmidt




Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo