Skip to main navigation.

Graham County Utilities Annual Meeting

SAVE THE DATE: Saturday, June 1st at 9:00 will the the 30th Graham County Utilities member meeting.  If you would like to seek election for a Board of Director for GCU, you must be a member of GCU and petitions will be avaialbe beginning April 2nd at the Graham County Utilities office located at 9 W. Center in Pima, AZ.  Signed petitions are due back at the Co-op office no later than April 29th at 5:30 p.m.  The directors up for re-election in 2019 are: Jeff Larson, Stephen Hooper, and Gerald Schmidt.  


The 29th Annual Graham County Utilities Member Meeting was held on Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 9:00 a.m. at the Pima School Cafeteria.  Electronic registration, with iPads, took place for the first time at the GCU meeting.  The gas and water utility consumers had the opportunity to hear about what has taken place with their Co-op during the past year and what is on the horizon for 2018-19.  Directors Jim Bryce, Mike Crockett and Larry Morris were re-elected to the Board of Directors.  Lots of door prizes were handed out and Marlin Miller and Landon Morris were the lucky grill winners.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo