Skip to main navigation.

Office Staff



The office staff is headed up by Office Manager Kim Larkey (pictured top). Office Customer Service Represebntative Cashiers include Tracy Botkins, Francyne Alva, and Chelsea Olson (picture L-R).  Some of the responsibilites of the office include billing, payment processing, member services (connect & disconnect service), accounts payable, payroll, accounting, regulatory compliance, human resources, after-hours dispatch and many other duties.  It's amazing the number of "hats" that we all wear as part of the office staff but we do it with great pride and appreciation to all our members for supporting us as your electric, gas, and water distribution cooperative.

Other office personel include LaDawn Hawkins (CSR-New Services), Jody Barney (Accounts Payable/Payroll), Diane Junion (Communications Manager, Benefits Admin, & HR), Ann Conners (Billing Supervisor), Than Ashby (CFO), Brent Wiltbank (Safety & Loss Control Cordinator), April Mayhall (Special Billing). 


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo